The Plantation Democratic Club was chartered in 1975 by the Broward County Democratic Party (BDP). The Club promotes the election of Party candidates and works with national, state, and local party organizations, including elected officials, candidates, constituencies, and grassroots volunteers across the County.

John  Ziegler, President
Steven Siegel, Vice President
Anne Toft, Secretary
Mary O’Donnell, Alan Ehrlich, Co-Treasurers
Roberto Santiago, Parliamentarian

Board Members:
Altaf Ahmed
Cathy Bowers
Maude King-Bruce
Penny Cukier
Debra Edouard
Elle Forte
Jason Goldberg
Michael Goldfarb
Linda Gutierrez
Mark Henderson
Denis Henry
Art Joseph
Ron McCoy
Ellen Moltz
Nuzhat Rajput
Ralph Rickel
Kingsley Smith
Janet Thompson